I responded to an article on Yahoo, Claiming a full time income could be earned by working from home on-line

I was called at 9.00pm (GMT)by a skilled salesperson who pushed extremely hard to sell me a package costing approximately US$1200, when I hesitated, he tried to reduce the price which eventually became US$1000

Now looking at my account I have paid $1000 +$700 +$995 all for one thing, “Training package” $2695 seems excessive! when so many ‘free’ packages exist

I did receive Live traing over the telephone but that merely followed the on-line package provided; other included items were ‘Traffic (5000) and ebay super seller, neither of which has had any impact

My total expenditure is now $28140, with zero income after 3 years, UWC  have now stopped billing me for hosting fees ($29.95?month) as a gesture but I am still $28140 out of pocket with no prospect of retrieving any of my outlay.

I cannot even sell the website. nobody will buy a site with zero income

Promises of a regular reliable income have only put more money into the account of UWC

The article was posted on September 09, 2015


Business as usual for UWCCorp

Click to enlarge.

Click to enlarge.

Notice how the spam comments are identical despite advertising different URLs. These messages have been appearing all over the web such as on Youtube, social media and news sites etc.. I typed in the domain “job-files.com” and was led to this familiar page-

Click to enlarge.

Click to enlarge.

Yes, Kelly Richards is back!

Click to enlarge.

Click to enlarge.

Clicking on the link on this webpage I was taken to another familiar site-

Click to enlarge.

Click to enlarge.

Click to enlarge.

Click to enlarge.

Note the text on the right on the screen copy saying “Next cheques go out on January 1st 2015”. There isn’t going to be any cheques going out!

Help stop those scam artists from getting their $10k+ Christmas presents and warn your friends on social media to avoid these bogus sites!

UWC’s “Melissa Johnson” Fraudulence Exposed

She is Melissa Johnson. And Theresa Andrews. And Julie Hansen. And whatever other alias she uses.

Where does she live? She lives in a town near you, wherever you are in the world!

As if solid proof of such fraudulence by Universal Web Consulting is needed, I have just uncovered the source of UWC’s famous “jobless mother” photo-


Yes, that photo of “Melissa Johnson” is from a third party source, iStock.

Click to enlarge screen copy.

Click to enlarge screen copy.

Click to enlarge screen copy.

Click to enlarge screen copy.

And since we are on the subject have you met Melissa Johnson’s Asian counterpart, Melissa Jung?


Click to enlarge screen copy.

Click to enlarge screen copy.

Click to enlarge screen copy.

Click to enlarge screen copy.

And then there is Krishna Karpal –


Click to enlarge screen copy.

Click to enlarge screen copy.

And finally, Melicia Henry –


Click to enlarge screen copy.

Click to enlarge screen copy.

Click to enlarge screen copy.

Click to enlarge screen copy.

Do you know of any other versions of Melissa Johnson? Post the link in the Comments section below.


UWCCorp at it again – Bogus News Site 2014

Universal Web Consulting (UWCCorp) have launched another bogus news page, the “Online Career Journal” featuring a bogus article about a jobless mum from Manchester, Melissa Johnson, making £4,000 – £5,000 a month “working” from home (sound familiar?).

I was redirected to the website after I typed in the domain homewealthsolution.com, which I got from another blog, into the server.



Notice where it says “WARNING – Offer Expires On 29 April 2014” highlighted in yellow. That “expiry date” will simply be updated the next day you visit the bogus site.


The “expiry date” shown again. The link listed under “Associated Link” will take you to the registration page, just like anywhere else you click on the webpage (Do NOT click anywhere on the page).


The Terms & Conditions of the program, unusual to be featured on the webpage of any genuine news site.

Anyone who decides to buy any program about making money will not necessarily make money simply by purchasing the program. People who think “I bought these materials so I’m going to automatically make money” are wrong. As any type of education has so many variables, it is impossible to accurately state what you may expect to achieve, however, people who bought the program not only bought the program, but also undertook additional training and education, applied the principles to an area of the market that was growing, kept their commitments and continued to learn. If you do what the individuals depicted did, you may generally expect to achieve a great education in the area of your choice, but you should not expect to earn any specific amount of money. Typical users of the starter materials that don’t enroll in coaching, don’t keep their commitments and don’t implement what they learn, generally make no money.

You should not expect to make a penny at all by signing up to this scam. Notice the sentence, “people who bought the program not only bought the program, but also undertook additional training and education,”. The additional “training and education” are not purchased together with the program, they are sold seperately as a package “plan” by a representative who would later contact you to hard sell the additional package, usually for thousands of dollars (or hundreds if you negotiate hard enough). UWCCorp are lying through their teeth!

Consistent with the advertorial concept, the comments posted in the comment section are also representative of typical comments and experiences which have been compiled into a comment format to illustrate a dialogue, however, the comments are not actual posts to this webpage and have been compiled or generated for illustrative purposes only.

There you have it. UWCCorp have admitted the Comments on the webpage are all bogus.


You will see the above page as you try to exit the webpage. It mentions the expiry date is “tomorrow”, however you will get the same message when you visit the next day, day after or the next week. It also mentions a “365 day money back guarantee”. That is a total lie, there is no money back guarantee.

UWCCorp will capture your IP number in order to make their bogus news seem local. This is illustrated by the comments on the blog, Money Making Sites Reviews


On my server I have the additional “/UK7SS/” after the domain name, limitedtimeopportunity.com, as you can see on the screen copies posted here. As sneaky as UWCCorp are, I am directed to the page, shown below, whenever I delete the additional code from the domain name and hit Enter-


In order to visit the bogus news page, you will need to type in homewealthsolution.com onto your server, from where you would be redirected to the site. You will get your own encrypted code after the domain name, and Melissa Johnson (or what ever other alias she uses) will suddenly be from a town or city near you, which I would highly appreciate if you could share in the Comments section below.

P.S. Here is another weblink I got from another blog


Visit the site again, but with the URL shortened to http://betterlivinginsider.com/biz/

And then, once again, visit this further shortened URL http://betterlivinginsider.com/

Notice how you’re taken to a different webpage each time? Strange, isn’t it?

Do You know of any UWCCorp weblinks?

If you know of any links belonging to/associated with Universal Web Consulting, please post them in the Comments section here to help expose the scam. Anything you post will make a big difference. Here are two known links that belong to UWC-